The IUSB Vision Weblog

The way to crush the middle class is to grind them between the millstones of taxation and inflation. – Vladimir Lenin

Glenn Beck Special: Indoctrinate U

Posted by iusbvision on May 13, 2011

Beck: My daughter goes to college and no one there knows she is my kid. Some of these professors say horrible things about me, none of which are true (and could ever support with evidence). So I called the college and asked how much would I have to donate every semester just so you would stop trying to fill my kid’s head with lies.

Special thanks to The Daily Beck

James Madison University CR:

By Emily Buck

Emily Buck

I am the chairwoman of the only conservative group at James Madison University, which is named after the father of the constitution, and I had the audacity to bring a conservative speaker, Kate Obenshain, to speak on the Failures of Feminism.  I also spent the whole semester expressing my concerns to my professor that is the adviser for the school newspaper about how liberally biased it is.  For those reasons I was targeted by this self-proclaimed liberal male professor because I am a conservative woman who will not bend to his beliefs.

For at least a week, I walked around school hanging posters for my event, which school employees admitted  that they threw away, and students even bragged about tearing down my posters on a school sponsored feminist blog.  I was viciously attacked on feminist websites, in the newspaper, and even on facebook.

In the midst of all this I made a huge mistake.  I showed up at the wrong time for an exam.  Well my self proclaimed liberal professor who is the head of our liberal school paper got his revenge on me!

As a conservative, I would have accepted my mistake, except my professor told me he wouldn’t allow me to take my exam even though he might allow others to because I didn’t deserve it.  He said I was a trouble maker, I had a bad attitude, and I was a bad student, despite having been on the dean’s list every semester.  Despite having contact many people in the administration at JMU, no one will give me a reason as to why other students are allowed to take missed exams but I am not!

On the bright side, I was able to go on Glenn Beck and talk about assistant Professor Grundmann!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

