The IUSB Vision Weblog

The way to crush the middle class is to grind them between the millstones of taxation and inflation. – Vladimir Lenin

Dr. Adams: I’ve been exposing university administrators for their petty retaliation against conservative speech and their dishonesty for years

Posted by iusbvision on September 29, 2010

A great interview with Dr. Mike Adams in Human Events. Adams teaches at UNC. The university administration and other intolerant left wing academics have been trying to censor and retaliate against him for years.

Dr. Mike Adams

Tell me about the moment you decided to enter the political arena.

ADAMS: It was right after 9/11. A Communist former student of mine threatened to sue me for libel over a difference of political opinion. I told her the Constitution protected her speech just as it had protected “bigoted,” “unintelligent,” and “immature” speech for many years. She cried to her mommy, who was also a commie. And she was also an administrator at my university. Her mommy the commie convinced the administration to read some of my private emails in retaliation because she said her daughter felt “offended” and “berated” by my opinions. I guess they don’t make Communists like they used to.

I took the story to the national press and was featured on Rush Limbaugh, The Hannity & The Other Guy Show, and Neal Boortz. In response, my university lied to the national press about reading my private emails. They got caught lying about it and, let’s just say, they ticked off the wrong cowboy. I’ve been exposing university administrators for their petty retaliation against conservative speech and their dishonesty for years. I’ve written two books and 650 nationally published columns about it. I have spoken at 65 different universities about it. I use the proceeds from every speech to buy guns and ammunition, which angers my opponents even more.

And I plan to continue to speak out about liberal hypocrisy and censorship until I die. It will take a bullet in the head to stop me. Thankfully, the liberals I write about don’t have guns. They don’t even have stones.

Leave a Reply

 
