The IUSB Vision Weblog

The way to crush the middle class is to grind them between the millstones of taxation and inflation. – Vladimir Lenin

Hate Mail of the Day

Posted by iusbvision on November 5, 2010

Anyone who is in the public eye, even your humble blogger gets hate mail, threats and all that jazz. Most of the time I blow it off but for fun I post one from time to time.

The following is from Dana Kincaid of Indianapolis, Indiana… and yes she sent her his? picture along with the comment… but upon further examination and a little investigating … the real Dana is the picture below… :

Not Dana Kincaid

“I get a thrill when I think of peeing on your head. LOL LOL LOL”

At first I wasn’t sure if this was some kind of fetish sexual come on or what (sorry Dana I am just not into that), then I saw that she he? is a fan of Rachel Maddow and Moveon.org and I concluded that it may be hate mail. I am glad that she could amuse herself with her brilliant comment.

Leave a Reply

 
